Mercredi 8 juillet 2009 à 20:45

(conversation teléphonique avec papa)
 
Papa : Allo, demande à maman s'il y a du pain
 
Sarah : J'ai eu mes résultats !
 
Papa (voix gentille) : ah, alors ?
 
Sarah : Bennn, je me suis planté en Maths j'ai eu 12, je suis trops dég
 
Papa (voix moqueuse méchante) : Ben quand tu disait que si t'avais 18...
 
Sarah : Et le français oral, comme je m'y attendais, je me suis plantée j'ai eu 10
 
Papa (voix plus gentille du tout) : QUOI ? 10 ???
Haaaan, mais tu t'es foiré quoi ??
 
Sarah : Et puis sinon j'ai eu..
 
Papa : ouais ben dis à maman qu'il faut prendre du pain.
 
 
(Il raccroche)

Par 야동티 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 7:39
Great weblog here! Also your web site lots up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol.
Par 야동 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 7:50
Par 야동 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:03
You may find two to three new levels inside L . a . Weight loss and any one someone is incredibly important. Initial stage may be real melting away rrn the body. lose weight
Par 야동 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:10
I don’t make it a habit to make comments on many articles, but this one deserves attention. I agree with the data you have written so eloquently here. Thank you.
Par 툰코 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:15
Loving the information on this web site , you have done great job on the posts .
Par 뉴토끼 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:26
Great post, I think website owners should acquire a lot from this web site its very user pleasant.
Par 뉴토끼 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:31
This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!
Par 섹파 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:35
Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the supply?
Par 조개파티 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:42
For anyone one of the lucky people’s, referring purchase certain products, and in addition you charm all of the envy of all the the many any other people around you that tend to have effort as such make a difference. motor movers
Par 영화 다시보기 le Samedi 11 mai 2024 à 8:47
Conveyancing… [...]we like to honor other sites on the web, even if they aren’t related to us, by linking to them. Below are some sites worth checking out[...]…
Par 조개파티 le Lundi 20 mai 2024 à 7:14
I impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very glad that I stumbled across this in my search for something regarding this.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://croque-mes-cieux.cowblog.fr/trackback/2873777

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast